Which countries cannot use our Online service?

Currently, in 2019, nationals of the following countries will not be able to use our remote bank account opening service. Iran, North Korea, Libya, Syria, Colombia and Abkhazia. This restriction is not the responsibility of our online service but is an international request that we must apply.